Conservative's ForumConservative's Discussion ForumsConservative News Forum › Our Healthcare Bill
Page Index Toggle Pages: 1 [2] 3 4 ... 7 Send TopicPrint
Very Hot Topic (More than 25 Replies) Our Healthcare Bill (Read 1,723 times)
bigmck
CF Presidents Club

Conservative's Forum

Re: Our Healthcare Bill
Reply #10 - 07/08/17 at 23:26:46
Print Post  
Naturalized-Texan wrote on 07/08/17 at 22:03:14:
Since Obamacare has been such a disaster, REPEAL IT!

Go back to what we had before Obama became president.

I agree but I have not heard one person in government say this.  There must be a reason and it is green.

IP Logged

Lily003
CF Presidents Club

Conservative's Forum

Reply #11 - 07/09/17 at 00:35:33
Print Post  
I was just fine with the plan I had before BHO care stepped in.

Young people are not smart if they go uninsured.  As a nurse, I have taken care of many young people!

I think we should all stop wishing for what is NOT going to happen.  It will not go back to the way it was.  We are forever stuck with the government in health insurance.  Once you start an "entitlement" it never goes away.

As to those who were uninsured, how about just insuring them?  Create a "company plan" like they do for businesses but let the federal government join it.  Or people who want/need to.  Let companies bid for the contract like how businesses do it.  Then let the rest of us alone!

Lily003   Shocked

IP Logged

Lily003
CF Presidents Club

Conservative's Forum

Reply #12 - 07/09/17 at 00:36:41
Print Post  
bigmck wrote on 07/08/17 at 23:26:46:
I agree but I have not heard one person in government say this.  There must be a reason and it is green.

So cynical!

Lily003   Wink

IP Logged

Ms. Daisy
CF Presidents Club

Conservative's Forum

Reply #13 - 07/09/17 at 04:31:51
Print Post  
Lily003 wrote on 07/09/17 at 00:35:33:
I was just fine with the plan I had before BHO care stepped in.